Term Dates

School Year: 2018/19
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Monday 3rd September
  • INSET Tuesdays 4th September
Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term:
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
  • INSET Friday 19th July
  • INSET Monday 22nd July
  • INSET Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Break:
Wednesday 5th September 2018
School Year: 2018/19
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Monday 3rd September
  • INSET Tuesday 4th September
Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term:
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
  • INSET Friday 19th July
  • INSET Monday 22nd July
  • INSET Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Thursday 18th July 2019
Summer Break:
Wednesday 5th September 2018